Directory


Jeff Carroll
Director
864-560-9304
jcarroll@srhs.com

   Joshua Kingsmore
Administrative Manager
864-560-9307
jkingsmore@srhs.com 

Ricky Drum
Training and Quality Coordinator
864-560-9303
rdrum@srhs.com

Luke Pye
Logistics Coordinator
864-560-9305
lpye@srhs.com

Dell Pridemore
A Shift Coordinator
864-560-9302
dpridemore@srhs.com

Pat Jones
B Shift Coordinator
864-560-9302
jjones@srhs.com

Lynn Cole
C Shift Coordinator
864-560-9302
lcole@srhs.com

Rodney McAbee
Operations Manager
864-560-9308
rmcabee@srhs.com

Brad Parrish
IT/Operations Coordinator
864-560-9306
wparrish@srhs.com

Tom Zwilling
D Shift Coordinator
864-560-9302
tzwilling@srhs.com

Jeff Jones
E Shift Coordinator
864-560-9302
jeffreyjones@srhs.com

Jason Scruggs
F Shift Coordinator
864-560-9302
jscruggs@srhs.com

Grant Cogdell
G Shift Coordinator
864-560-9302
gcogdell@srhs.com