Headquarters.jpg

EMS Headquarters
525 Union Street
Spartanburg SC 29306
Phone: 864-560-9300
Fax: 864-560-9301


Jeff Carroll
Intrim Director
864-560-9304
jcarroll@srhs.com

Joshua Kingsmore
Training and Quality Coordinator
864-560-9307
jkingsmore@srhs.com

Luke Pye
Logistics Coordinator
864-560-9305
lpye@srhs.com

Dell Pridemore
A Shift Coordinator
864-560-9314
dpridemore@srhs.com

Pat Jones
B Shift Coordinator
864-560-9315
jjones@srhs.com

Lynn Cole
C Shift Coordinator
864-560-9316
lcole@srhs.com

Rodney McAbee
Operations Coordinator
864-560-9308
rmcabee@srhs.com

Brad Parrish
IT/Operations Coordinator
864-560-9306
wparrish@srhs.com

 

D Shift Coordinator
864-560-9302
 

Tom Zwilling
E Shift Coordinator
864-560-9302
tzwilling@srhs.com


On Duty EMS Supervisor: 864-560-9302